Serving the New Jersey counties of Burlington, Camden and Gloucester.

President – Meghan Bradley, Esq.

Vice President – Tricia Elliott, MS LPC

Secretary – Bruce Matez, Esq.

Treasurer – Barbara Rowens, CDFA

Attorney Board Member – Maryann Rabkin, Esq.

MHP Board Member – Judith Feldman, MSW & LCSW

Financial Neutral Board Member – Stacey Udell, CPA/ABV/CFF

Advisor Board Member – Lance Lemberg, CFP

Immediate Past President – Melissa Fecak, Esq.

Past President – Marybeth Baron, Esq.


"How To Divorce Without Court While A Team of Professionals Works To Help You Preserve Your Interest, Save Money, and Protect Your Children"

Download our Free Book and Learn More

*Enter phone if you would like a call from one of our collaborative professionals.